LOGO design 1 – Kafka

Our project name is media monkey and I was thinking about combine some mass media element with monkey.

The first draft idea was the shape of monkey face but is’s very hard to show connection between media.

2.png                1.png

When I was dong research about monkey’s active. I fond some photo about they climb the tree or standing on the top of tree or hill and this looks like a king of jungle or forests.  Lastly, I change hill into a speaker and this would looks like media and monkey:

3.png

This kind of monkey is mandrill which looks like a chief, a music chief because our project mainly about beamer and music.

The draft logo looks rough and not simple. Color I was randomly choose and it’s just for distinguish parts of the logo.

Personally, I don’t like these logo idea very much and I want something simple and meaningful.

Leave a Reply

